Millenium Limo - Florida's Premier Limousine Service - Shuttle Taxi Rental

Testimonials

Certifications

Send in Your Testimonials!

Each week we choose a handfull of testimonials sent by our clients. If you happen to be the lucky one selected:

Millenium Limo is the leader in the limousine industry serving Southern Florida. We strive to be the best and exceed your expectations. We are proud of our 99.96% customer satisfaction rate.

Customer Testimonials

Dear Sirs,

it was such a nice evening we have and many thanks to our driver (sorry, but I forgot his name). He showed us so many places in Miami, we never had found by ourselves. If somebody of our friends will visit Miami, we will recommend your company.

(Our tour starts Aug, 02.201, res# 080123RM3)

Kindly regards
Johanna, Peter and Antonia Ostertag

Heath,


I wanted to just let you know that we had a fabulous time on Sunday at the Aerosmith concert. James was an excellent chauffer, courteous, professional and very patient. We had a few pick-up’s on the way and he did not mind at all, as we waited for people. He was happy to take photos of the group after the event too. Great service. Great car. Will be using you guys next time for sure.

Thanks again.-

Peter Finley
Director of Supply Chain Services
Florida Crystals Corporation
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401


I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for the wonderful serves we received on October 27 and November 3. All 39 passengers was happy with the serves. We will be using your serves the next time in Florida. Keep up the good work.

Monetia Gidney 
Buffalo, New York


Dear Heath,

We would like to thank you the professional service you gave to us! Everything was wonderful, the driver was very helpful! 

Thanks so much everything again!!!

Üdvözlettel/Best Regards:

Ivánka Ibolya
Titkárságvezet?


I just wanted to thank you for your great services. I booked a limo for 12 for the night of Friday, September 14 and we accompanied by James. He was a spectacular driver and the limo was gorgeous. If I'm ever in the need of a limo again I definitely will book with millenium limo!! Thank you!!

Sincerely,

Ashton Krajewski
Columbus, Ohio


I would like to Thank you for your services this past week. Our driver, Louis, was the best. Very considerate, easy to talk to and a complete professional. We were very pleased with our services. Louis was on time and so accommodating. Omar, your representative, made everything easy. We had such a time. Our Limo was completely stocked with everything we needed and it was smooth sailing our entire trip.

Thank you again for your services and I am looking forward to doing business with you again.


Lydia Stepherson
Palm Beach, Florida


I had to take time out of my busy day at work to thank you and the staff at Millenium Limo for the excellent service that I received for my birthday in South Beach - Miami Beach. My birthday was July 4th but I was in New York celebrating then we took the entire entourage to South Beach Miami. We celebrated with my best friend Trudi on her birthday Sunday, July 8th starting with a 10:30 am Morning Brunch in a 12 passenger -Stretch Bentley Limo and our driver Robert was fantastic. There were many ladies who enjoyed this day of exquisite style and luxury.

We have all decided that for all future events we have to book through Millenium Limo and request Robert. He is such a wonderful gentleman who has complete knowledge about everywhere to take great pictures and go in Miami Beach. The service exceeded our every expectations and now all the ladies are demanding that we return to Miami soon because of the exceptional service.

In New York I have my own personal driver so I truly appreciate having a driver who is knows what he is doing and is such a sweetheart.

Thanks again Robert and Millenium Limo for making our 40th Birthday Extravaganza truly something to talk about for years to come. (We have the video and pictures to prove it!).

People always make it a point of duty to point out what went wrong so since I had a flawless encounter with no complaints I just wanted to say thank you and keep up the great work!

Elaine Powell
New York, NY


Just wanted to say a big thank you to Heath and Millenium Limo. I searched for weeks trying to find a limo for my best friends Bachelorette party and you guys were by far the best price and had a great selection of vehicles. Our driver Rick was great. He was very nice and we were happy to have him as our driver. I live in DC but would definitely use you again when I'm back in town and will definitely recommend you to my friends and family in south Florida. I attached a photo of us girls in front of our nice limo. We all had a fantastic time :) Thanks!!

Lauren G. and the Bachelorette Clan


I just wanted to send a big 'Thank You' to Heath and Millenium Limo for their exceptional service with our daughter's Homecoming Dance on October 2nd. Our driver, James, was wonderful and he kept me posted each step of the way - when he dropped them off, when he picked them up and even when he took them for ice cream after the dance! When asked about the evening, all 12 girls said their favorite part of the night was the limo ride! I have recommended you over and over and will continue to use Millenium Limo for all of our event needs.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!


Michele Landi


Hello;

Thank you and looking forward to doing more business with you. My company has many events throughout the year and I will definitely contact you. Please let Alex (your driver) know the comments from the customer.

Have a great day!

Best regards,

Martha Jurich
Doral, FL 33172


Hello,

I just wanted to say what a great experience we had with our transfers between Ft. Lauderdale and Port of Miami. Your driver (Robert from Miami) was incredibly polite and knew the area well. Robert gave us the VIP experience on what I thought was just a regular point-to-point transfer. It was our first time to the Miami area and he pointed out all the attractions and points of interest with a little history and detail on each location.

We were very surprised to be picked up in a white Chrysler 300 stretch limo with lambo doors. I had assumed a transfer was just a regular town car. What a great surprise, thanks Millenium! It was our anniversary vacation and Robert made sure we had a few photos with the limo to remember the experience.

We are from the Philadelphia area and have rented limos before, but this experience with Millenium was far better. We received a call the night before our transfer from the driver to confirm the location and destination and again an hour before the pick-up to make sure we were ready. Our transfer from Port of Miami was able to arrive an hour early so we didn’t have to wait after getting off our cruise. Thanks to Robert our driver for an excellent time and I will be calling Millenium the next time I visit South Florida!

Thanks,
 
Wayne & Ashley
Philadelphia


Hi,
I used your limo service back in Dec 2010 and had a great experience, so I would like to use it again. Last time we had the white 300, but can you also price the Bentley Edition Chrysler. We will be arriving into FLL on July 28th around 2pm. And returning back to FL on Aug 1 around 9am (plane leaves at 11:55). There are so far 4 passengers (2 military). We will be going to the SOFI area of South beach. Not sure of the exact address as of yet. Still waiting to finalize the condo.

Thanks
 
Nicole Roorda
Chicago


On October 2ND your driver James Tacktikos from Millenium Limo arrived at my residence as scheduled to pick up my wife and guest for her birthday. We made multiple stops and we had a great time while in the back of the limo you provided for the evening. James made sure to explain to us all the switches in the back for lighting and the radio, he was extremely professional the whole time we were with him and would request him the next time we hire your company.

Thank you for a great service!!

Patrick Grimes
General Manager
The Edgewater House Inc. Palm Bch, Florida

PS: (The limo Was Awesome Too)


I wanted to let you know we were very pleased with your transportation services on May 13th for Robert Sharp Towers and also wanted to comment that the driver was very kind to our senior citizens and we would like to thank you and your company.

I look forward to speaking with you again in the future for other transportation arrangements.

Thank you
Lissette Rozenblat


Dear Sir or Madam:

We used your Limo service this past Sat. on April 24th 2010 for Prom. My reservation was under the name Pamela Hernandez, reservation # 042410C300AR3 Everything went well & smoothly, the Limo drive Edgar was great & I highly recommend him

Pamela Hernandez
Royal Palm Beach, FL


To Whom This May Concern:

I’m e-mailing you to let you know about the wonderful service I experienced with you guys. Not only was Millennium the best price I found, but everyone I dealt with was wonderful from the person scheduling on the phone to our limo driver, Johana.

Johana was a blast to have as our limo driver. She was very accommodating to our every need and made sure that what I had asked was done. The limo was beautiful, clean and she arrived a half hour early which I really appreciated.

Two of the girls that were with our party asked for the number because they were impressed with her, too.

I will be using only Millennium for my future limo needs and will be recommending them to everyone I know.

Regards,

Nicole Woods
Fort Lauderdale, Florida


Just wanted to let you know that Miguel was a wonderful driver and we had a great evening on your party bus. We will be sure to use your services again. Lana

Lana Hardy
Hardy Investments, LLC


To whom it may concern:

I just want to thank Dante for an excellent service on March 20th, 2010.. He was very polite, caring and took the time out to provide us with excellent service.. Job well done Dante!! You help made our wedding day a special day:) thanks again..

Kevin and Sharmen


I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sending Joanne as our driver on Saturday, March 13th. She did an excellent job for us. She was the driver for a group of over 65 women to have a day out on the town. She was very patient and very helpful with getting the ladies in and out of the car as a few of them had some challenges with this effort. She was very accommodating in following our busy schedule. I would recommend her and request her again for any activity that we would use your company for again.

Kayhlene Gainer
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Fort Lauderdale, Florida


To Whom This May Concern:

I’m e-mailing you to let you know about the wonderful service I experienced with you guys. Not only was Millennium the best price I found, but everyone I dealt with was wonderful from the person scheduling on the phone to our limo driver, Johana.

Johana was a blast to have as our limo driver. She was very accommodating to our every need and made sure that what I had asked was done. The limo was beautiful, clean and she arrived a half hour early which I really appreciated.

Two of the girls that were with our party asked for the number because they were impressed with her, too. I will be using only Millennium for my future limo needs and will be recommending them to everyone I know.

Regards,

Nicole Woods
Fort Lauderdale, Florida


Dear Heath,

I wanted to take a moment to let you know how much we enjoyed the limo service last friday for my daughters birthday. Johana, our driver was amongst the best drivers that 'Ive had. Her professionalism and coutersy really made for the most enjoyable time. Please let her know that we really enjoyed her company and we look forward to our next event.

Best regards
Steve Miller
Jupiter, Florida


My name is Lisa Canejo. We spoke on the phone on Saturday 3/6, for the first time. We discussed a change of times for the limo pick-up and other matters. You were very gracious in giving me a better package than was previously quoted to me. I certainly appreciate that.

You gave me Luis's cell phone number, as he was going to be the driver. The purpose of this email is to inform you that Luis was wonderful! He was professional, pleasant, polite, friendly, organized and made our two young girls (13) and my friend and I feel comfortable and welcomed.

He called me early Sunday to verify all information, provided information to me so I could be organized for his arrival and then, as I asked, he called me a few minutes before he arrived at my house. I cannot more strongly suggest what a wonderful evening we all had. Much of that was due to the Taylor Swift concert, but much of that was due to Luis.

When I said to you that you have my future business in our conversation Saturday (I was referred to you my party planner,) our interaction with Luis was so positive, that my statement has become even stronger.

I know in business, from experience, that people frequently call or contact an owner of a company solely to complain. Therefore, I chose to write to provide you very positive feedback regarding one of your employees.

Lisa Canejo
Pine Crest, Florida


I just wanted to say thanks for the limo services over the weekend. Todd was very happy with everything and said that James did an awesome job!

Have a good weekend!

Kim Koperski,
Arpi's North Inc.


Just wanted to extend a BIG thanks to James and you for making our evening so memorable. It was Rylie's first concert and something I am certain she will never forget. The car was beautiful and he even cleaned all the feathers while we were in the concert. Thank you very much again.

Kristin Cibelli,
Miami, Florida


Hello

I am writing to tell you about my experience this past weekend with your limo service. I rented a vintage Rolls to drive me and my mother to my wedding venue. My driver Alex arrived on time, was extremely professional, friendly, and did nothing but make us feel at ease the entire time.. I would recommend your company and Alex to anyone looking to book a limo. Thank you for making my wedding day that much more memorable.

Have a great day,

Geraldine Jimenez


Greetings Millenium Limo Company,

You would be pleased to know that I have searched from coast (East) to coast (West) for the last (8) months for a limousine company. A wedding is a very special day and for that special day, you only want the very best; from the wedding dress, cake, caterer, disc jockey and everything else that would make the day a memorable one. My quest began in the South Florida area (Ft. Lauderdale, Miami and Palm Beach County). It was at that time that I first learned of Millenium Limo. I wrote the name Millenium Limo in my tablet along with a couple other limousine companies that would be later researched.

After months of review readings and speaking with different people from those areas, I quickly eliminated all of the limousine companies with the exception of Millenium Limo. I then decided to search the other coast (Southwest Florida) from Tampa to Ft. Myers. Again, after months of review readings and speaking with different people from those areas, I quickly eliminated all of the limousine companies in that area with the exception of (1).

This one company from the Southwest Florida area did not have many reviews, however, they were later eliminated due to their unavailability. I guess I am a little old fashioned but hearing a live voice on the other end of the phone means a great deal to me.

If a company is so large or so busy that they can't have a live person available to answer the phone during business hours, then the company is to large to care about making my big day a truly special one. Therefore, this company was eliminated and I went back to that tablet with the name of the company ("Millenium Limo") that was still holding the #1 spot. I studied the reviews once again, this time more carefully than the first and was pleased with the comments customers had left about their experience. I spoke with a reputable event planner from the area whom opinion means a lot to me, about Millenium Limo. Without hesitation she stated, "Millenium Limo is the best. Their drivers are very professional and they are always prompt. Their vehicles are always nice and clean". This was enough said to me, she answered all of my questions before I could ask them.

So on today, October 6, 2009, I again chose the very best company to take part in my special day. I made the call to the #1 limousine company, a company that is everything that I am looking for. The representative was very patient (I had a million questions) and professional. I can now attest to the professionalism of this company and I can truly say that I am looking forward to having "Millenium Limo" share in my special day.

I would like to thank-you and send you best wishes, once again. If for any reason you were in doubt, don't be, you are #1 in South and Southwest Florida, keep up the good work!

Wellington, Florida


I ordered a 30 passenger paarty bus from you guys on 08/22/09 for my girl freinds 21st birthday and you guys showed up with your 40 passenger party bus.. i would like to one thank you for the upgrade and two being the best price around!!! would tell everybody about you guys..here is a picture of everybody from the bus..thanks again Brent C Miami, Florida

Hello, We wanted to take this opportunity right after my honeymoon to commend your driver on a job well done. He is the epitome of what a limo driver should be like and he even gave us some advise based on his experience as to how and where to take the pictures by the limo since our photographer was a bit passive. We truly love the experience and till today we are still talking about our driver. My wife is in the customer service business and she said that was customer service at its best. We thank you and God bless you all.

David & Laura

I hope that you are doing well! I just wanted to send a little note expressing my sincere thanks and appreciation for the 2 wonderful evenings that my daughter and her friends had in your party bus limos at their recent high school prom, as well as during the following week when the kids got to ride in yet another one of your amazing party bus limos to the Hard Rock Cafe in the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino. The kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves on both occasions, and everyone was extremely impressed with the beauty and state of the art decor in each of the vehicles, and for Jack's fabulous job of navigating and driving the party bus limo to the Hard Rock Cafe.

It was a pleasure to deal with the professionalism exhibited by you and Millenium Limousines, and I would highly recommend your company to others. We will definitely utilize the services of your company for all of our future transportation needs.

Thanks again for everything!

Best,
Shari Glatter, "Life Publications"
Parkland Life/Boca Delray Life/Coconut Creek Life Magazines


I am writing to thank you and your team for what we found to be a wonderful service. Firstly Eduardo who picked us up from the airport was a very nice guy and we had a great informative, fun journey to the hotel!

Secondly, the service we received on our wedding day was fabulous, more than we ever dreamt of! The limo was fantastic and blew us all aWay!

Our Driver was Robert and he made the day very special for us, it was all just fantastic. Should I have the opportunity to recommend you to anyone, anywhere, I will definitely do so.

Once again many, many thanks..
Denise & Gary


We received an email about your business with great reviews and the editor would love to do a feature article on your business pertaining to Weddings!

Kate Miller
Director of Sales


Just wanted to let you know that Robert was great and the party was a huge success, We appreciate it.

Thanks again and we look forward to using you in the future.

Linda Dunn and Marc Chiavetta
Miami, Florida


My expectations were high, and of course being from New York not a lot impresses me. Seen it done it. You know how it goes.

When your limo pulled up in front of my house there were 2 words that almost everyone said at the same time.

Holy Sh...t! and from New Yorkers that is about as big a compliment as you can get.

It was amazing from stem to stern. My only regret is that I didn’t ride in it. Your driver was top shelf, calm, considerate and the red carpet was a very nice touch.

Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Paul Parisse
Coral Springs, Florida


I just wanted to take the time to let you know I appreciate the services rendered on February 14, 2009. My client was very pleased with the service. Again, I say thank you and I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Nedra Reid
Lake Worth, Florida


just a quick e mail to thank you for a fantastic start to our vacation in Miami at the end of February!!. Your driver (the guy from Austria...didn't catch his name) was so very friendly and helpful, and he made our initial impression of Miami such an enjoyable one....please pass on our sincere thanks. I would also add that the professional and friendly way in which you corresponded with us over the e mails was such a refreshing change to the normal day to day service generally experienced. We would not hesitate to use your company again (we hope to return to Miami next year!), and I would not hesitate in recommending your company to everyone I meet. Once again, many thanks for helping to make our vacation in Miami such a memorable one.

Kind Regards,
Paul Hitchen
London, England


We had one of your limo's yesterday for dinner/concert. I just wanted to thank you for a great ride. Our driver, Robert, was excellent and the limo very impressive. You will be hearing from us again.

Regards,
Susan Gambon
Miami, Florida



I just wanted to Thank you for making our trip more enjoyable. I was leary of reserving a limo thru the internet but Steve made things so easy! We got our limo right on time and had a great driver. The limo was the one advertized. Our second driver right of the bat made us all feel comfortable and made us laugh, he showed us the sights and even gave us a mini tour!! So I wanted to Thank You for your great service and your great employees. I will be recommending your limo service to all my friends who travel down to Florida as well as using your service myself again!! Great Job!!

Sincerely,
Christine Osborn

Just wanted to say that your driver, James was outstanding last evening with my daughter and her prom friends. Very professional, courteous and knowledgable. I am a wedding and event planner in Boca and will now be using Millenium as my first choice in reserving limos on behalf of my clients. Please contact me to set up an account with your company.

Sincerely,
Myrna Swire, Boca Raton, Florida

I wanted to thank millennium limo for the wonderful service that we were given on our trip to Florida. Our driver(s) were great. We felt like superstars! We will use millenium limo every time we visit Florida. Enjoy the photo, I know we do!

Sincerely,
The Quigley's

Just a quick note to say thanks for all your assistance recently. Limo driver was outstanding and even took the time to show us a few sights along the way. I will certainly be using your company again and will recommend.

Kind regards
Chris from London

Hello, Returning customer!! loved you guys the first time! I wanted to know what price with gratuity and SPC included for your diamond package. thank you!

Jess Martinez
Lake Worth, Florida

Hi, I am in Europe so I have very limited access to phones and won't be able to actually call until June 15. I need the package for a 22-passenger Escalade limo on July 4th (5 hours plus one free).

This is for my boyfriends birthday and I heard from many people that you guys are the best and have the nicest vehicles in Florida! Any help in planning this via e mail would be appreciated!

Thanks so much!

Stephanie Payne
Madrid/Spain

The date February 15, 2008 will always hold a significant memory in our lives:


I would just like to say "THANK YOU" to Shay (I hope I spelled your name right) for making my first limo experience so wonderful and for taking such great care of me! The limo was a pleasant surprise! A great time was had by all! Our driver, John was fabulous! Millennium Limo is definitely my transportation company of choice from this day forward. I am extremely satisfied with the level of service that I received. I will most definitely recommend Millennium Limo to everyone I know. Thank you again...

Regards, (A truly satisfied customer)


Deirdra Roper
Delray Beach, FL


I wanted to let you know that we were very satisfied with our experience with you on the 2nd of February. Junior was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. The vehicle was beautiful and the fact that the vehicles are so well maintained just shows the attention to detail we were really hoping to find in a limousine company. All of your staff members that I dealt with on the phone (including you) were very accommodating and helpful. Rest assured that we will be contacting you again for our next trip to the Southern Florida area.


Thank you,
Andrew M.

I just wanted to drop a line to let you know what a great time we had with the limo at the Orange Bowl. Robert was very professional with us, showed us a great time and helped us out immensely. I didn't realize we rented "The Limo of South Beach"! Your service was worth every penny! If we are in Miami again we will definitely call on you again. Thanks for taking such good care of us.


Topeka, KS, Randy Burrell

I was so amazed to find out much money I was able to save with your company. You did not only offer me the nicest Party Bus in South Florida, but your VIP passes is what made my evening a night to remember. When I started to call around to look for a limo service after years of been loyal to one limo service in Palm Beach county, one of the things that caught my attention with your company were the VIP passes. This is something you were to expect from a limousine service, but it seems that everyone out there is only concern on how trash each others reputation instead of focusing on what they can do for the clients. From the time I contacted your company to the time I used your service, I was totally satisfied. I do not like to mention names, but I was a long time client of a company in Palm Beach, but now that I have found you, I will never ever use their services again. Your VIP passes and service exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for a great evening......

Warren Buffett, Wellington, Florida

Thank you so much for a great evening. By far you have provided me the best limo service I have ever received in a long time. Thank you so much...

Kenny Rogers, Plantation, Florida

My brothers, sisters, and Father are visiting from Iowa and Illinois to celebrate my Dad's 75th birthday. We are taking him on a cruise out of the Port of Miami on December 7th and returning on the 10th. I would like a quote for a vehicle and driver to transport us from my home to Carnival Cruise line at the Miami Seaport. May I have a quote for one way and both ways. We are on a budget but would like to make this nice for my Dad. There will be seven of us in total with 2 bags each. My neighbor had only good things to say about Millenium Limo when they were in need of a dependable company for cruise trips, weddings, and a very special birthday.
Thanks!

Have to tell you that I loved our driver, Paul. We had the hummer limo for my husband's birthday on 8/25/07 and I couldn't have asked for a better night. I will not use another limo company ever, you have my business forever! The limo was perfect and the driver was perfect! Thank you so much for a wonderful night out on the town!


Hello, my name is Michael Petruselli, I must have spent hours looking for the right limo company since there are so many of them and when I landed on your web site my instinct immediately told me you were the one. Of course I still had to convince myself that you were the company I wanted to use for my wedding, so I decide to visit a few limo companies with my fiancé. To my surprise I found out that most limo companies out there do not even own a limo, since they could not show me their vehicles, and the one that had a limo or 2 were kind of embarrassing. You would expect to view the limos of your dream in a decent warehouse with an office that you can sit down and discuss the purchase of the service, but that was not the case. I ended up going to peoples' home, and in some cases I had to meet them in a shopping mall parking lot. Now lets look at this, I am about to hire a limo for an event of a life time, and I was asked to give a cash deposit to a person that I was meeting in a parking lot of their choice, and hope that whatever they were telling me was going to happen. Well I am not that ignorant, so I decided to continue looking till I found the best limo service I felt it was the most professional and the one that could provide me with a piece of mind. Finally, out of 12 companies, 3 had an office, and out of the 3 I was the most impressed with Millenium Limo, Inc. Your customer service, office and warehouse were very impressive. Your guy's professionalism has to be the most impressive out there. Everything you described on your web site was there. Every vehicle you advertise you own, and the quality of service you promise was given. Wow, I am not a wealthy, so not sure when I will be using a limo again, but if I have the opportunity to ever have to rent a limo again, I know exactly where to go, without having to spent hours looking for the ideal limo service. Thank you so much for a beautiful wedding.


Orlando, Florida
Michael Petruselli


To whom it may concern: Just wanted to introduce myself. I'm the new Director of VIP's and Events for Devito South Beach Restaurant and Nick & Angelos. It was great to learn that my employer Mr. David Manero has opened a new corporate account with you since you gave him and the Supranos excellent service the other night from Trump Sonesta Hotel to his restaurant. Again, I look forward to a great business relationship with you and again, Thank you for your excellent service.


Amauri Contreras


I had an excellent experience two weeks ago for the John Casablanca event at The Hard Rock. My driver Eduardo Guerrero was fabulous! He was so courteous, and pleasant, and made the ride truly awesome. The quality and customer service was impeccable and I've already mentioned it a couple times on our show. I look forward to working with you – especially if this weekend, if it's possible.

Thanks!

Love & Laughs,
Denise xoxo


Hello, Just wanted to say thank you for great service in picking up my son and 2 friends at the Fort Lauderdale airport March 31st at 11:30 PM. The driver and the limo were very nice. Thank You!

Sincerely,

Melissa Sebahar

This is to notify you, our esteemed customer, that this past week we have received once again great feedback regarding your services from one of our users. The newly married Alexander and Emely Santiago who wed on February 10, 2007 have informed us of your extraordinary service and company. She was also satisfied with your website and used it effectively to contact you.


Sincerely,
Customer Care Department
Grace Berwick, Jupiter, Florida

Just wanted to let you know how wonderful I think this company and your driver's are. I would not trust anyone else to transport me, my family, or friends to any event.

Thank you.
S. Clark Miami, Florida

Thank You!!! Affordable Limo provided excellent service, the driver George is A-1, thanks again. we will be calling you again

Karine Harvey Miami, Florida

Steven, I wanted to thank you for fulfilling your commitments hence making my wife's 40th birthday not only a surprise but a success. Choosing a limousine company was not an easy task, I found there are many choices and price is not & should not be the only factor. As a result I made many phone calls as well as visits to several companies. I needed to be reassured a driver would arrive on time, with the exact car of my choice. There were a few companies with a decent fleet, some of which had contracts (one sided) that were unable to guarantee they would arrive with the car of my choice. Nevertheless, I selected Mirage on the basis of your old fashioned approach along with a little trust and high level of confidence you would arrive with the car I chose. You not only fulfilled my expectations but exceeded them; my 5 hour reservation turned into 9 with overtime, the driver was alert and accommodating until the end. I look forward to an opportunity to patronize your company again in the future.


Respectfully, Pat Talio

"We used your services this evening (03/04/06) for a party for my daughter. Junior was our driver "he was excellent". This is the second time we use your company and I will be using you again. Regards.
Thanks for a great ride


Carlos R. Naya Miami, Florida

thank you so much jefe for everthing. the limo was amasing with all the high tech stuff. i've never seen 23 passengers so amazed at the features and service you have providsed with Mirage limos. this was not my first limo experience by far and i do have to say that with out our limo driver eddie, our awsome experience woulnd't have been possible. eddie was on time at the rondevue point and gave us the times of our lives. all i really have to say about eddie is if all your limos are driven by people like eddie then it is no wonder why your limo company is the best in all of florida please tell eddie i said thank you for his hospotality but also jefe thank you for yours. i passed out some of your buisness cards and told everyone about your website to those in search of a limo. hoefully we can do this again one day and i'll never use anyother limo company besides yours again. thanks jefe.and give eddie my best cause he gave us his last night. . Thanks for a great ride!


Alexander Gil Pembroke Pines, Florida

"Dear Owner of Mirage Limos, So, basically there is nothing we could do to get you all to come to the Tampa area? Nothing at all? No deals we could work out, no extra amount we could pay? nothing? This may seem despirate, but believe me, you guys are the best we've seen in Florida & we would just hate to have to use another service when we've seen another so much better. We don't want to settle for less! So, come on, tell us what we can do to get you all here! If there is, in fact, no possible way that you would even begin to consider this, would you please do us a slight favor & point us in the direction of another service whom you think to be as close as is possible to everything Mirage Limo has to offer? Thanks for your patience, Ashley. "

Ashley Tampa, Florida

"Just a short note to thank you for making me look good with my boss. I was the person who chose your company and it is important that my boss, and the other department members, were all very happy with the service. I will definitely recommend you to other Executive Assistants looking for limo services for their bosses. Eddie was delightful - he checked in with me early on Friday to introduce himself and knew his way around Miami very well.
Thanks for a great ride.
P.S. The Karaoke was great! "


Doris Soberal Fort Lauderdale, Florida

"Dear Owner of Mirage Limos, Just wanted to drop you guys an email and tell you of our experience with the limo rental for my Department Meeting that we held in Ft. Lauderdale this past weekend. The date of our rental was Friday December 16th, 2005. Our driver was Eddie. I wanted to congratulate your company for the experience, the limo was great, we were all very impressed, what impressed us the most was the driver "Eddie", he was courteous, was a great navigator, smooth driver, and great host. We had a really good time and wanted to pass this along to you and your company. "


Jorge L. Martin, Vice President Real Estate and Construction, NationsRent, Inc. 450 East Las Olas, Suite 1400, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

"I cannot begin to Thank You for helping give my daughter a fantastic 10th birthday!! I do not know who was more excited about the Hummer Limo me, or she & her friends! (Her 6 yr old brother was actually in shock- that\'s his dream car!)Everything was a surprise for her as well as the other kids whose Moms had helped me keep the secret from them for the past two months. But the struggle to keep mum was so worth it when we saw their faces as we pulled up in their driveways to pick them up. (My husband, son & I rode in the limo with them; we stayed in the "VIP" room in the back :).My daughter was so excited she didn't even wait for the driver to open the door when we got to the houses! Our driver Horace (Horacio) was wonderful. He was so patient & friendly with our excited kids & picture happy Moms. He even volunteered to take some photos for us.(And the girls all thought he was a cutie!) Your company recommened I bring a CD, which I did & it was a hit. I compiled all of their favorite songs & even made a copy of it for each kid. They sang along & danced for an hour and a half before making their way to the Samurai where we had lunch before returning home. They told me they will think of all the fun in the limo everytime they hear those songs again. The pictures of the boys & girls with enormous smiles on their faces is, ina word, PRICELESS...& so was this whole birthday Thanks to Mirage Limousines! You made my daughter & her friends feeel like royalty for the day and they will never forget this. We will definately be calling you again soon. The kids have already convinced us Moms to pitch in & rent it again to pick them up on their last day of elementary school...Thanks for helping me be voted "the best Mom ever!"

Mary Townsend, Kendall, Florida

"I rented a H2 Hummer limo to go from the airport to the port and back. We had such a great time in your Hummer limo that we couldn't wait for the cruise to end, so we could enjoy your Hummer limousine one more time. The driver was excellent, and extremely helpfull. I believe that you might be coming to Detroit Michigan for the Super Bowl week, so you can alomost count on me calling you guys to reserve one of your Specialty Hummers for the Weekend. Thank you again for such a great time."


Thomas Levy, Detroit, Michigan

"Thank you for making my sons H2 Hummer birthday party a success. Your driver Steve was extremely knowledgeable with the area, and extremely patients with all the children. I will recommend you to all my friends, and be looking forward to using you again for my daughter's birthday party. "

Marie Phillips Coral Springs, Florida

"4 months ago when I started looking for a limo for my wedding, I called a few companies in the Palm Beach area, and to my surprise all they did was talk negatively about other companies, specially yours, instead of talking about their service and product. When I found you I was so surprised that all you had to say was nice things about your fleet, and not once you said anything negative about any limo company. My wedding was last week on saturday the 11/19/2005, and I do have to tell you that everything you promised me was right on target plus more. Your vehicles are out of this world, and your drivers are very professional, and last but not least how clean and impecable the Hummers are. I will not only recommend you to all my friends, but I will personally write a letter to the one company that all they had to offer was an ear full of nonsense about your limo service."

Frank Mohammed, Lake Worth, Florida

"I have used just about every limo service out there, and by far your company has shown to be the best in the business, not only on the type of vehicles you provide, but the outstanding customer service your drivers provide. I will start using your company from now on, and recommend you to all our friends and business partners. Thank you so much for an oustanding evening."

Albert Montenegro, Wellington, Florida

"I am looking foward to using your service on Dec.17th 2005 I heard great comments about your company and your service. Thanks"

Grace Walker, Boynton Beach, Florida

"I hired a limo to take me and my three friends from the Fort Lauderdale airport to the Miami port for a cruise that we took last week. I just wanted to coment on our driver. I am so sorry to say that I dont remember his name, but he did an excellent job! The information that he was givin was in a fax that could barely be seen. He got what little info he could read and hunted us down. He was waiting right by the off ramp when we were exiting the plane! He just did a wonderful job. We were just nervous about hiring a company that is across the united states from where we are from. We worried for nothing. Thank you so much for your professionalism and wonderful customer service!

Donna Yelinek, Howell, Michigan

"I have used your service in the past and our driver Dante was awesome. Myself, my sister and my niece and friend spent a few days in Singer Island and used your company for a night out in Miami Beach. Very, very pleased with the service. Thank you,"

Susan Williams, Boca Raton, Florida

"I wanted to notify your organization and let you know that I had contracted your company for a Hummer Limo for my daughter's fifteen event this past Saturday 9/10/05,the driver that showed up at my house named George was excellent, he was very patient and considerate of all my daughters court was able to be part of the enjoyable ride, it was the experience my daughter wished all along for. George was very patient with me considering I was under such great stress hoping all turned out right! I want to thank the driver for making it smooth and easy for me, I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends for future events. Thank you again George...Keep up the good work !"

Lydia Rodriguez, Miami, Florida

"Just wanted to let you know that your service was fantastic. Scott was very professional and a pleasure to have with us for the day. Gianni's will recommend your business to our clients. Thank you."

Kim Collins, Lake Worth, Florida

"I wanted to take a moment to express how satisfied I was in hiring your company for my daughter's party yesterday. Your Driver Eddie, arrived and returned on time, he was extremely cordial and respectful and went well beyond the call of duty. My daughter and her friends were having trouble operating the Kareoke machine and he noticed it without even being told. He pulled over and stopped the limo twice to assist them during significant rainfall. He was drenched, but the girls had an incredible time. Thank you very much for hiring guys like Eddie that really seem to care about what they do. Sincerely, "


Mario Villena, Miami, Florida

"I just wanted to thank you so much for taking such good care of my parents. You made my parents feel as special as they are to me. They are still talking about their H2 limo ride."

Bryan and Christy Evans, North Carolina

"My friends and I had a great time and we will recommend your company to all of our friends."

Cherie Velez, Orlando, Florida

"Thank You again. The party was a huge success and gave the boys something to remember for a lifetime."

Carmela di Sorbo Betancourt, Lantana, Florida

"I was very pleased with the hummer. The kids enjoyed themselves and that was one less thing I had to worry about."

Eunice JYD Redeeming World Christian Center, Carol City, Florida

"Thank You so much for making my sons 7th birthday a success. I would recommend your company to everyone"

LaShawn Davis, Plantation, Florida

"Hi, my name is Jessica Tarrant and I just rented a limo from you guys for myself and my family this past Saturday. I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for our driver Tom and the service that he extended to my family and I. Tom was personable, accommodating, knowledgeable about the area and really made the afternoon enjoyable for all of us. Many people take the time to complain but unfortunately compliments often go unnoticed so please pass this along to your management and of course Tom."

Best Regards,

Jessica Tarrant, Parkland, Florida

"Good morning, this message is for Daniel. I booked a hummer limo from you back on July 7, 2006. I can't tell you how greatfull I am, we had an amazing time with exceptional service. I was so impressed that I would like to go ahead and book another limo!"

Sabrina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Recent Articles From Our Urban Adventure Blog:



Browse all South Florida and Miami Limousine Articles

Recent Blogs:



Browse the entire South Florida and Miami Limo Blog

Recent Resources:


Millenium Limo - Florida's Premier Limousine Service - Shuttle Taxi Rental
Florida's Premier Limousine Service - Shuttle Taxi Rental

Locations
Dade
Broward
Palm Beach
Lee
Collier
Monroe County